Trainerteam

Stefan Itter
Trainer

stefan.itter@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Lars Werner
Trainer

lars.werner@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Thomas Hensmanns
Trainer

0178 1385511
thomas.hensmanns@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Michael Jünemann
Trainer

michael.juenemann@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Tobias Flörke
Trainer

tobias.floerke@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Uwe Neudert
Trainer

uwe.neudert@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Heiko Rammenstein
Laufbetreuer/Kursleiter

heiko.rammenstein@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen
Petra Erben
Laufbetreuer/Kursleiter

petra.erben@spamschutz.marathon.ksv-baunatal.de

Mehr Details anzeigen