Übersicht unserer abteilungsangebote für kids

Badminton

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Marcus Schwed

ab 8 Jahren
0172 5653769
badminton@ksv-baunatal.de

Basketball

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Franklin Battle

ab 12 Jahren
0561 4911392
basketball@ksv-baunatal.de

Flamenco

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Luigi Coppola

ab 3 Jahren
 0561 495433
flamenco@ksv-baunatal.de

Fußball-Jugend

Hier geht's zur Seite.

German Jaeschke

ab 5 Jahren
 0173 2112321
german.jaeschke@fussball.ksv-baunatal.de

Hockey

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Wolf-Michael Haupt

ab 10 Jahren
0171 7024382
hockey@ksv-baunatal.de

Judo

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Barbara Guth

ab 6 Jahren
 0561 408555
judo@ksv-baunatal.de

Ju-Jutsu

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Cristin Umbach

ab 7 Jahren
0177 6222795
ju-jutsu@ksv-baunatal.de

Kegeln

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Thomas Leichtl

ab 12 Jahren
 0561 497927
kegeln@ksv-baunatal.de

Kickboxen

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Siggi Kopetz

ab 12 Jahren
 0172 5823334
kickboxen@ksv-baunatal.de

KiSS Turnen & Fußball & Aqua

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 4 Monaten
 0561 57059921
katrin.eschstruth@ksv-baunatal.de

Leichtathletik

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Christoph Klein

ab 6 Jahren
0561 57059920
leichtathletik@ksv-baunatal.de

Musikzug

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Nicole Mumberg

ab 4 Jahren
0561 4912847
musikzug@ksv-baunatal.de

Parkour

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 6 Jahren
0561 57059921
parkour@ksv-baunatal.de

Radsport Kunst

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Heike Becker

ab 6 Jahren
0176 57967157
kunstradsport@ksv-baunatal.de

Radsport Outdoor

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Eike Ewald

ab 12 Jahren
radsport-outdoor@ksv-baunatal.de

Reha-Sport

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Tanja Werner

ab 9 Jahren
 0171 6255769
reha-sport@ksv-baunatal.de

Ski

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Beate Sobotta

ab 6 Jahren
 0162 1685125
ski@ksv-baunatal.de

Sportakrobatik

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Karin König

ab 4 Jahren
 05603 915235
sportakrobatik@ksv-baunatal.de

Tischtennis

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Hendrick Schwindt

ab 6 Jahren
 0162 9473980
tischtennis@ksv-baunatal.de

Trampolin

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Jannine Auel

ab 6 Jahren
 0152 09180593
trampolin@ksv-baunatal.de

Turnen

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Michaela Mendra

ab 7 Jahren
 0172 9404172
turnen@ksv-baunatal.de

Volleyball

Hier geht's zur Seite.

Waldemar Lafery

ab 10 Jahren
volleyball@ksv-baunatal.de