Übersicht unserer abteilungsangebote für kids

Boxen

Peter Zielke

ab 8 Jahren
05696 990035
boxen@ksv-baunatal.de

Flamenco

Melanie Coppola

ab 3 Jahren
 0160 96696969
flamenco@ksv-baunatal.de

Hockey

Wolf-Michael Haupt

ab 10 Jahren
0171 7024382
hockey@ksv-baunatal.de

Judo

Barbara Guth

ab 6 Jahren
 0561 408555
judo@ksv-baunatal.de

Kegeln

Thomas Leichtl

ab 12 Jahren
 0561 497927
kegeln@ksv-baunatal.de

Parkour

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 6 Jahren
0561 57059921
parkour@ksv-baunatal.de

Ski

Beate Sobotta

ab 6 Jahren
 0162 1685125
ski@ksv-baunatal.de

Turnen

Michaela Mendra

ab 7 Jahren
 0172 9404172
turnen@ksv-baunatal.de